my real estate network

Sparkle Window

http://www.sparklewindowinc.com

514-224-7463

Debsel Inc.

Howard N. Wallace

514-917-8725

hwallace@debsel.com

www.debsel.com

 

Also, do not forget to ask me for a Century21 Bricks certificate. As a Century21 client, you will be given a Bricks certificate through me and you will have access to a wide range of promotions and discounts.

Joseph

514-279-8203

Doors & Windows Verdun

514-767-1000

RBQ #5622-4595-01

Maître Paysage

Frank Mazzarelli

514-769-6685

frank@paysagisteroche.com

www.paysagisterroche.com

 

Verdeko

514-581-3378

514-622-9792

info@verdeko.ca

 

Service P Fontaine Landscaping

514-773-1980

Luciano Calangelo

514-757-4938

Painting, appliance installation, etc.

 

Réno GMD

Vincent Dauth

450-444-7366

RBQ #5657-5574-01

 

Pino

514-947-2933

RBQ #8004-5859-92

 

Aris

514-501-4000

 

Dan Jarjour

514-742-0121

 

Victor

514-569-5223

Revetex Inc.

514-572-7034

450-474-7998

RBQ #8325-9655-28

Fondations D’aujourd’hui Inc.

Paul St-Denis

514-816-3440

lesfondationsdaujourdhui@videotron.ca

www.fondationsdaujourhui.com

RBQ #5589-9934-01

 

Allan Foundation Repairs

514-631-6279

info@allanfoundations.com

www.allanfoundations.com

RBQ #8005-8985-81

 

Akton Injection (Foundation Crack Repair)

514-694-6622

info@aktoninjection.ca

www.aktoninjection.ca

 

Pro Fissures (Foundation Crack Repair)

514-885-7979

Canada Masonry Services – CMS Canada

514-730-0282

cmscanada@videotron.ca

RBQ #8267-0035-01

 

Maçonnerie Leo Tétrault / Maçonnerie Gratton

514-761-4000 / 514-367-1631

maconnerieleotetrault@yahoo.ca / maconneriegratton@yahoo.ca

www.maconnerieleotetrault.com

Réno-Maître APCHQ

RBQ #8353-4834-02

 

ST Maçconnerie

450-652-3466

info@stmaconnerie.com

RBQ #2532-2660-11

KGougeon Roofing

514-266-8549

info@toitureskevingougeon.com

www.toitureskevingougeon.com

RBQ: 5640-2191-01

 

Impervius Inc.

514-365-1991

info@impervius.ca

www.impervius.ca

RBQ: 5648-7408-01

 

Vincent Roofing Inc. (flat roofs)

514-637-2637

www.toiturevincent.com

RBQ: 1368-2240-98

Daniel (shingles)

514-995-2303

 

Argus Roofing (shingles)

514-695-2356

angelo@argusroofing.ca

www.argusroofing.ca

RBQ #8308-5746-46

Budget Drain Inc.

514-484-2211

info@budgetdrain.ca

www.budgetdrain.ca

 

Decarie Plumbing & Heating

514-484-4400

RBQ #1613-5535-07

 

KARE Plumbing and Heating Inc.

514-566-8227

kareplumbing@live.ca

Electrika

John McElligot

514-768-7778

info@electrikca.ca

www.electrika.ca

RBQ #8310-7342-46

 

Construction PowerStar Inc.

Tony Wang

514-299-7627

wangqiang@powerstarca.com

RBQ #5616-6671-01

 

Parmo Electrique 1987 Inc.

514-937-3593

info@parmoelectrique.com

www.parmoelectrique.com

RBQ #2531-3438-63

 

FRED Électrique

514-620-9902

info@fredelectrique.com

www.fredelectrique.com

RBQ #83075655

Vagabond Studio

Eamonn O’Rourke

438-998-4363

eamonn@vagabondstudio.ca

Maheu & Maheu

1-800-463-2186

514-513-4727 (Yann)

info@maheu-maheu.com

www.maheu-maheu.com

DoggyDay Pet Services

Dog walks, cat sitting, daycare, training, grooming, etc

514-564-3647

info@doggyday.ca

www.doggyday.ca

 

One Tired Dog

Dog walks

zach@onetireddog.com

www.onetireddog.com

 

Joy Boyle-Tsapekis

Grooming, dog boarding, pet taxis

438-828-7608

Léché Desserts Inc.

Josie Weizenbauer

514- 903-2301

sweets@lechedesserts.com

www.lechedesserts.ca

Boudreau Locksmith Inc.

514-932-1801

2685 Rue Notre-Dame Ouest

ADT

Diane Giampaolo

514-207-4811

dgiampaolo@adt.ca

Photo Precise

Jimmy

514-717-1381

info@photoprecise.ca

www.photoprecise.ca

Thellend Fortin

514-903-3102

www.thellendfortin.com

 

Lisa-Marie Fortin – Architecte MIRAC

514-836-3427

 lisamariefortin@thellendfortin.com

 

Nathan Shertzer

(514) 481-2651

 

Vinod

(514) 825-7100

Joann Vroom – Unique Home Solutions Inc.

514-222-5553

info@uniquehomesolutions.ca

http://uniquehomesolutions.ca/

 

Sveta Melchuk

514-482-9776

sveta@home-staging-montreal.com

 

France Paquette

514-975-8356

info@francehomestaging.ca

www.francehomestaging.ca

 

Adela Voicu

514-816-0675

438-816-0675

adela.voicu@gmail.com

Claudia Cavallini (Nostracasa)

514-686-4491

c.cavallini@nostracasa.ca

 

Roberto Menegati

514-882-4778

robertomenegati@gmail.com

3615 Durocher, Montreal, QC H2X 2E9

Brian Chernoff Expert Conseils

514-487-5669

 

T Ricci Consultant

514-744-0000

ricci01@videotron.ca

 

Roger Bartosh

514-341-0118

r.bartosh@bca-structures.com

 

Sam Leo

514-946-6266

info@cfloor.ca

 

Pierre Beaupré

450-444-5254

T & T Gauley Construction

514-707-8471

tobygauley@me.com

www.gauleybrothers.com

RBQ #5608-9402-01

 

Projets Rénovations Experts DL Inc.

514-294-8189

projets_renovations_experts_dl@videotron.ca

RBQ #5624-9162-01

Bathrooms, Kitchens, Basements, Floors, Ceramic, Patios, Doors, Windows, Additions, etc

 

Pierre Juneau Rénovation Inc.

514-647-1659

pierre-juneau1@hotmail.com

RBQ #5615-6557-01

Carpenter

 

Truline Construction

Eddy and Randy

514-726-3858

514-823-8542

RBQ #5613-9439-01

 

Bourcier Construction

Charles Bourcier

514-220-2342

RBQ #5621-8944-01

 

Rockethammer

Yannick P-Michel

514-966-5644

y.michel@rockethammer.ca

RBQ #5614-5550-1

 

Réno GMD

Vincent Dauth

450-444-7366

RBQ #5657-5574-01

Painting, Caulking, Decks, Basement finishings, Bathrooms, Ceramic, Floors, Doors

 

I & N renovation Montreal

Yilmaz

514-249-3737

info@inrenovation.com

http://www.inrenovation.com

RBQ #5703-4183-01

General renovation, interior and exterior, carpenter, custom made ebenisterie

Déménagement Rive-Sud

450-445-4499

demenagementrivesud@gmail.com

www.demenagez-vous.ca

 

Simon Rizk

514-631-5223

 

FBT

514-365-8527

 

Naser

514-369-1130

Axival

Eddy Janelle

514-899-0823

 

Eval-Pro

514-487-6000

 

Marc-André Gagnon

514-894-0439

magagnon@evimag.com

Jean-Philippe Grondin

514-508-3497

jpgrondin@jpgrondin.com

www.jpgrondin.com

 

Labre & Associés

Réjean Archambault, a.g.

514-642-2000 ext. 325

rarchambault@labre.qc.ca

 

Groupe XYZ Civitas Division Charles-E Couture

514-845-8547

François Houle

514-634-2530

Normand Jean

450-818-2380

njean@arpentageoptimum.com

Mariana Chagas (Immigration consultant)

m.chagas@liaisoncanada.com

514-653-1979

 

Nima Hejazi (Immigration)

nima@hejazilaw.com

514-878-2400

 

Golmehr Attaran

gattaran@rll-lex.com

514-842-4434 ext. 235

 

Maria Houem

mariahouemavocate@hotmail.com

514-731-5858

Florin Dumitrescu, CPA auditor, CGA

514-484-8778 ext.152

toll free 1888 484 8778

fdumitrescu@dfd-cpa.ca

http://www.dfd-cpa.ca

5555 Westminster suite 200

Côte Saint-Luc H4W 2J2

 

 

David Zaher Sayah

514-571-0913

d.sayah@dm-cpa.ca

5445 Boul. Henri-Bourassa O. suite 150

Montreal – QC H4R 1B7

 

 

Allan Fefergrad – Better Tax services

514-944-8145

allan@bettertax.ca

http://www.bettertax.ca

Mehrdad Malekjamshidi (Home and car insurance) – Allstate Insurance

Cell: 514-652-7677

work: 514-384-5271 or 1-866-757-9616  Ext. 5017

Fax: 514-383-6870

mmalekjamshidi@allstate.ca

 

Behrooz Babakhani (Mortgage, life and/or disability insurance)

514-606-5626

behrooz@babakhani.ca

http://www.babakhani.ca

 

Benoit Ballard – La Capitale

1-888-621-2685

benoit.ballard@lacapitale.com

http://assuranceballard.com

Please consult www.aibq.qc.ca for certified and insured inspectors

 

The Inspection Home

Majdi (Maxx) Ghazal

514-467-7328

1-844-762-7627

info@inspectionhome.ca

www.inspectionhome.ca

 

Inspecta PRO

Gil Larin

514-944-1977

inspectapro@gmail.com

www.inspectapro.net

 

A.L. Inspections

514-916-7079

www.alinspection.com

 

Mose Home Inspection Services

514-426-1095

info@homeinspectionmontreal.com

www.homeinspectionmontreal.com

 

Immo-Spec

Philippe Cassagne

514-966-7732

ph.cassagne62@sympatico.ca

www.immospec.qc.ca

 

Inspection sur mesure

514-686-7821

info@inspection-surmesure.com

http://www.inspection-surmesure.com

 

Inspectotech INC.

Charles-A. Durocher, T.P.

514 – 497-3840

cdurocher@videotron.qc.ca

http://www.inspectotech.com

 

 

Chimney Inspector

Precision Chimney

Robert Milon

514-425-0271

RBQ #8232-3899-48

Émilie Ste-Marie Bissonnette

514-954-1432

esmb@notarius.net

7575 Transcanadienne

Montreal (St-Laurent), QC

H4T 1V6

 

Mona Golabi

514-940-1489

mona.golabi@mgnotaires.com

1255 University, Suite 302

Montreal, QC  H3B 3B4

 

Steve Samson

514 596-1731

steve.samson@notarius.net

1760 Rue Amherst

Montréal (Ville Marie), QC

H2L 3L6

 

Marjorie Bechard

514-525-6123

marjorie.bechard@notarius.net

3254 Ontario

Montreal (Hochelaga), QC

H1W 1P4

 

Gail Cimon

514-270-6148

info@gailcimon.com

101 St Joseph O.Montreal (Plateau), QC H2T 2P7

RBC

Mohammed Rostami

514-806-0013

mohammed.rostami@rbc.com

 

 

Scotiabank

Nadia Tarik

514-476-6906

nadia.tarik@scotiabank.com

 

Nada Hachem

438-402-9496

nada.hachem@scotiabank.com

 

 

Desjardins

Eric English

514-867-2901

eric.english@desjardins.com

 

 

National Bank 

Nicolas Stephan

514-898-7948

nicolas.stephan@bnc.ca

 

 

BMO 

Jonathan Gagnon

514-951-0094

Jonathan.Gagnon@bmo.com

 

Teddy Kyres

514-887-2902

teddy.kyres@bmo.com

 

 

TD Bank 

Sammy Hammouda

514-884-7985

sammy.hammouda@td.com

 

Mily Malpartida

514-979-7037

mily.malpartida@td.com

 

 

 

CIBC Bank

Eugene Roumieh

T. 514-703-4625

eugene.roumieh@cibc.com

 

 

Dominion Lending

Fouad Ouahid

T. 514-999-3259

fouadouahid@dominionqc.ca

http://www.fouadouahid.com

 

 

Behrooz Babakhani

514-606-5626

behrooz@babakhani.ca

http://www.babakhani.ca

 

 

Multi-Prêts 

Nathalie Fournier

514-952-3141

nfournier@multi-prêts.com

 

 

Les Architectes Hypothécaires    

Martine Bergeron

514-827-6226

martine.bergeron@archyp.ca

 

 

Manulife Bank 

Jingbo Yu

514-544-1698

jingbo_yu@manulife.com

The list above provides a comprehensive list of real estate related professionals who collaborate with me and through past experiences, I have received positive feedbacks from my clients/associates who have used their services.

Please feel free to contact them and use their services; however, please do not forget to mention to them that you were referred to them by me.

×

×